Mark D. Taylor
President, CEO

Mary Kleine Yehling
Vice President, Executive Director, Contact for Grant Activity

Cami L. Grimwood
Grants Program Manager, Contact for Grant Activity and Technical Support

Lynn Sidler
Executive Director’s Assistant, Contact for Appointments and Administrative Matters

Karen Perlman
Communications and Project Assistant

Bonnie Cain
Recording Secretary

Board Members

C. Douglas McConnell, Chair
Jeremy Taylor, Vice Chair, Secretary
Edward A. Elliott
Sarah Bradley
Evan Hunter
Mark D. Taylor
Peter W. Taylor
Becky Wilson

© Tyndale House Foundation.Design by